Aarhus University Seal

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
232489Lise Skovgaard SvingelPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglisskg@clin.au.dkExpand
232489Lise Skovgaard SvingelPh.d.-studerende8716 8264 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglisskg@clin.au.dk 
234615Sham Al-Mashadi DahlPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsham.dahl@clin.au.dkExpand
234615Sham Al-Mashadi DahlPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsham.dahl@clin.au.dk 
234615Sham Al-Mashadi DahlPh.d.-studerende, læge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsham.dahl@clin.au.dk 
235155Maria Bisgaard BengtsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmariabb@clin.au.dkExpand
235155Maria Bisgaard BengtsenPh.d.-studerende, læge8716 8246 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmariabb@clin.au.dk 
248236Vera EhrensteinProfessor (MSO), MPH, DSc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingve@clin.au.dk 
258408Astrid KousholtStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkous@clin.au.dk 
258983Gencer KurtPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinggenkur@clin.au.dkExpand
258983Gencer KurtPh.d.-studerende8715 5874 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinggenkur@clin.au.dk 
269313Anne Høy Seemann VestergaardPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingahsv@clin.au.dkExpand
269313Anne Høy Seemann VestergaardPostdoc8716 8434 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingahsv@clin.au.dk 
274321Simon Kok JensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingskj@clin.au.dkExpand
274321Simon Kok JensenLæge8716 8481 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingskj@clin.au.dk 
281223Linda EjlskovPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglej@clin.au.dk 
283172Camilla Kara Svensson   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcsve@clin.au.dk 
287907Timothy LashAdjungeret professor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtl@clin.au.dkExpand
287907Timothy LashProfessor8716 8205 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtl@clin.au.dk 
305002Kasper BonnesenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbonnesen@clin.au.dkExpand
305002Kasper BonnesenPh.d.-studerende, cand.med.8716 7895 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbonnesen@clin.au.dk 
337939Helene Matilde Lundsgaard SvaneStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghelenesvane@clin.au.dk 
338047Cecilia Hvitfeldt Fuglsang NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingchfn@clin.au.dk 
338220Mette Kielsholm ThomsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmkthomsen@clin.au.dkExpand
338220Mette Kielsholm Thomsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmkthomsen@clin.au.dk 
339904Nanna WeyePostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnowe@clin.au.dk 
340342Jakob TarpPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjtarp@clin.au.dk 
388357Dóra Körmendiné FarkasBiostatistiker, cand.scient.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingdf@clin.au.dk 
443002Natalie MomenAdjunkt  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingncm@clin.au.dk 
450241Frederikke Schønfeldt TroelsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingfrtroe@clin.au.dkExpand
450241Frederikke Schønfeldt TroelsenPh.d.-studerende8715 5871 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingfrtroe@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.