Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
218570Malene Risager LykkeVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmrl@clin.au.dk 
228566Cathrine Fonnesbech HjorthPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcfh@clin.au.dkExpand
228566Cathrine Fonnesbech HjorthPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcfh@clin.au.dk 
232489Lise Skovgaard SvingelPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglisskg@clin.au.dkExpand
232489Lise Skovgaard SvingelPh.d.-studerende8716 8264 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglisskg@clin.au.dk 
234615Sham Al-Mashadi DahlPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsham.dahl@clin.au.dkExpand
234615Sham Al-Mashadi DahlPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsham.dahl@clin.au.dk 
234615Sham Al-Mashadi DahlPh.d.-studerende, læge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsham.dahl@clin.au.dk 
235155Maria Bisgaard BengtsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmariabb@clin.au.dkExpand
235155Maria Bisgaard BengtsenPh.d.-studerende, læge8716 8246 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmariabb@clin.au.dk 
248236Vera EhrensteinProfessor (MSO), MPH, DSc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingve@clin.au.dk 
258408Astrid KousholtStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkous@clin.au.dk 
269313Anne Høy Seemann VestergaardPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingahsv@clin.au.dkExpand
269313Anne Høy Seemann VestergaardPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingahsv@clin.au.dk 
274321Simon Kok JensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingskj@clin.au.dkExpand
274321Simon Kok JensenLæge8716 8481 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingskj@clin.au.dk 
275352Søren Viborg VestergaardKlinisk assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsovi@clin.au.dk 
283172Camilla Kara Svensson   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcsve@clin.au.dk 
287907Timothy LashAdjungeret professor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtl@clin.au.dkExpand
287907Timothy LashProfessor8716 8205 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtl@clin.au.dk 
304321Buket Öztürk EsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbozt@clin.au.dkExpand
304321Buket Öztürk Esencand.scient.8716 7884 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbozt@clin.au.dk 
305002Kasper BonnesenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbonnesen@clin.au.dkExpand
305002Kasper BonnesenPh.d.-studerende, cand.med.8716 7895 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbonnesen@clin.au.dk 
326397Astrid Jensen DamgaardAC-bachelor, studentermedhjælper  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling 
337574Anne Mohr DrewesPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling 
337939Helene Matilde Lundsgaard SvaneStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghelenesvane@clin.au.dk 
339904Nanna WeyePostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnowe@clin.au.dk 
340342Jakob TarpPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjtarp@clin.au.dk 
388357Dóra Körmendiné FarkasBiostatistiker, cand.scient.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingdf@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.