Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
324023Malene Söth AndersenVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling 
336215Sidse HøyerVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling 
337939Helene Matilde Lundsgaard SvaneStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghelenesvane@clin.au.dk 
340342Jakob TarpPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjtarp@clin.au.dk 
456395Henrik Frederiksen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghf@clin.au.dk 
467963Hu Yang   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling 
468899Eskild Bendix KristiansenStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingeskr@clin.au.dk 
469005Szimonetta Komjáthiné SzépligetiStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingssze@clin.au.dk 
471029Sofie Kejlberg Al-MashhadiVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsofiekejlberg@clin.au.dk 
473167Christian SkibstedForskningsårsstuderende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcskibsted@clin.au.dk 
518590Katalin VeresStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkatalin.veres@clin.au.dk 
520196Jakob Rønnow SandTilkaldevikar  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjrs@clin.au.dk 
526046Olaf M. DekkersGæsteprofessor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingo.m.dekkers@clin.au.dk 
532893Christina Louise Winther   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcwin@clin.au.dk 
535625Dennis VintherForskningsårsstuderende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingau535625@mgmt.au.dk 
554100Louise Saloni PetersenStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglsp@clin.au.dk 
558813Kalle Haisler LindbjergScholarstipendiat  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkali@clin.au.dk 
564519George LutaGæsteprofessor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinggl@clin.au.dk 
565492Lisbeth Mølgaard LaustsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingau565492@clin.au.dk 
573973Maria Daniella BergholtPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbergholt@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.