Aarhus University Seal

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
710221Kirsten Marie WoolpertPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkwoolpert@clin.au.dk 
710509Danni ChenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingdanni.chen@clin.au.dk 
146Jørn Olsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjo@clin.au.dkExpand
146Jørn OlsenProfessor emeritus  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjo@clin.au.dk 
4509Reimar W. ThomsenProfessor, overlæge, ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingrwt@clin.au.dk 
25948Nils Koch-HenriksenEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling  
154713Irene PetersenProfessor, cand.scient., MSc, ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingirene.petersen@clin.au.dk 
161949Rune ErichsenLektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingre@clin.au.dk 
162576Kirstine Kobberøe Søgaard   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkks@clin.au.dk 
176156Erzsébet Horváth-PuhóStatistiker, lektor, cand.scient., ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingep@clin.au.dk 
179067Mette Lauge KristensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmlk@clin.au.dk 
182549Birgitte Qvist FrandsenSpecialkonsulent 9350 8850Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbiqf@clin.au.dk 
183415Julie SchmidtPostdoc, DPhil (ph.d.)  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjs@clin.au.dk 
183923Diana Hedevang ChristensenPostdoc, læge, ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingdhcr@clin.au.dk 
193513Kristina LaugesenPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkristina.laugesen@clin.au.dk 
194781Uffe Heide-JørgensenEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinguhj@clin.au.dk 
196368Morten SchmidtLektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmorten.schmidt@clin.au.dk 
205571Marie Anneberg BrahePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmab@clin.au.dkExpand
205571Marie Anneberg BrahePh.d.-studerende, læge8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmab@clin.au.dk 
206408Thomas Johannesson HjelholtPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtjh@clin.au.dk 
211097Yuelian Sun  2559 6425Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingys@clin.au.dk 
212744Sigrún Alba Jóhannesdóttir SchmidtEkstern forsker, reservelæge, ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsaj@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.