Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
707590Helle JørgensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghelle.jorgensen@clin.au.dk 
710221Kirsten WoolpertPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkwoolpert@clin.au.dk 
25948Nils Koch-HenriksenEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling  
131767Lene Sofie Granfeldt Østgård   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglene.oestgaard@clin.au.dk 
162576Kirstine Kobberøe Søgaard   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkks@clin.au.dk 
179067Mette Lauge KristensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmlk@clin.au.dkExpand
179067Mette Lauge KristensenPh.d.-stipendiat  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmlk@clin.au.dk 
193513Kristina LaugesenPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkristina.laugesen@clin.au.dk 
194781Uffe Heide-JørgensenEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinguhj@clin.au.dkExpand
194781Uffe Heide-JørgensenBiostatistiker, cand.scient., ph.d.8716 8221 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinguhj@clin.au.dk 
201233Line Vagner Mehr HansenAC-fuldmægtig  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingliha@clin.au.dk 
205571Marie Anneberg BrahePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmab@clin.au.dkExpand
205571Marie Anneberg BrahePh.d.-studerende, læge8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmab@clin.au.dk 
206408Thomas Johannesson HjelholtPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtjh@clin.au.dk 
218570Malene Risager LykkeVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmrl@clin.au.dk 
228566Cathrine Fonnesbech HjorthPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcfh@clin.au.dkExpand
228566Cathrine Fonnesbech HjorthPh.d.-stipendiat8716 8238 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcfh@clin.au.dk 
235155Maria Bisgaard BengtsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmariabb@clin.au.dkExpand
235155Maria Bisgaard BengtsenPh.d.-studerende, læge8716 8246 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmariabb@clin.au.dk 
255458Pia Kjær KristensenEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingpkkr@clin.au.dkExpand
255458Pia Kjær KristensenPostdoc8716 8256 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingpkkr@clin.au.dk 
258408Astrid KousholtStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkous@clin.au.dk 
274321Simon Kok JensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingskj@clin.au.dkExpand
274321Simon Kok JensenLæge8716 8481 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingskj@clin.au.dk 
275352Søren Viborg VestergaardKlinisk assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsovi@clin.au.dk 
287907Timothy LashAdjungeret professor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtl@clin.au.dkExpand
287907Timothy LashProfessor8716 8205 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtl@clin.au.dk 
304321Buket Öztürk EsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbozt@clin.au.dkExpand
304321Buket Öztürk EsenPh.d.-studerende, cand.scient.8716 7884 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbozt@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.