Aarhus University Seal

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
145679Mette Søeby   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmette.soeby@clin.au.dk 
192959Kasper AdelborgLektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkade@clin.au.dk 
218570Malene Risager LykkePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmrl@clin.au.dk 
251162Kasper Aalbæk KjærgaardPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkakj@clin.au.dk 
260086Kathrine Dyhr LyckePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkatlyc@clin.au.dk 
302002Sia Kromann NicolaisenPh.d.-stipendiat  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsknc@clin.au.dkExpand
302002Sia Kromann NicolaisenStatistiker, cand.scient.8716 8436 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsknc@clin.au.dk 
322271Christopher Garne Rohde   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingchrroh@clin.au.dk 
324023Malene Söth AndersenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmsan@clin.au.dk 
336215Sidse HøyerPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsh@clin.au.dk 
337574Anne Mohr DrewesPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinganne.drewes@clin.au.dk 
450125Jannik WhelerPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjanwhe@clin.au.dk 
459286Philip Vestergaard MunchPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingpm@clin.au.dk 
543901Lau AmdisenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingamdisen@clin.au.dk 
565492Lisbeth Mølgaard LaustsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglml@clin.au.dk 
589617Trine Worm ThøgersenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtrinewt@clin.au.dk 
647888André Sejr KlenøPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingank@clin.au.dk 
710221Kirsten Marie WoolpertPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkwoolpert@clin.au.dk 
710509Danni ChenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingdanni.chen@clin.au.dk 
4509Reimar W. ThomsenProfessor, overlæge, ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingrwt@clin.au.dk 
25948Nils Koch-HenriksenEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.