Aarhus University Seal

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vest'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
727477Adriano José Maia Chaves FilhoPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestachaves@biomed.au.dk 
176600Ahmed Basim Abduljabar  2466 2559Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestahmed@biomed.au.dk 
730307Alfonso Gomez Del ValVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestag@biomed.au.dk 
567580Allice Nyborg Rosenkrans LindStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestallicenrlind@dandrite.au.dk 
202928Anders FindsenAssisterende projektleder4051 3611 Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestanders.findsen@biomed.au.dk 
195587Anders RiisagerAssociate Scientific Project Manager  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestar@biomed.au.dk 
135234Anne LillevangLaboratorietekniker8716 77452076 3015Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestlillevang@biomed.au.dk 
655674Anne-Marie Rosenknach LarsenConsultant  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vest  
531351Anne-Sophie Bonde JensenStuderende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestau531351@biomed.au.dk 
659546Asif Manzoor KhanPostdoc8716 7286 Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestamanzoor@biomed.au.dk 
681410Attila OzsvarPostdoc  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestattila.ozsvar@biomed.au.dk 
122962Benedicte VestergaardLaborant  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestbenvest@biomed.au.dk 
76645Bent HonoréProfessor8716 78142338 2288Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestbh@biomed.au.dk 
6081Bente VilsenProfessor emeritus 2382 2977Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestbv@biomed.au.dk 
20558Bertha P. Beck MortensenLaborant8716 77052326 4608Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestbpb@biomed.au.dk 
335915Bjarke ThomsenLaboratorietekniker  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestbthomsen@dandrite.au.dk 
135202Britta Boserup ThestrupForskningsassistent 2118 6346Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestboserup@biomed.au.dk 
712569Caroline BiojonePostdoc  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestcaroline.biojone@biomed.au.dk 
565782Celine ThiesenStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestceth@dandrite.au.dk 
321025Claudia Cecchi Kaadt   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestclaudia.cecchi@biomed.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.