Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
218775Andreas ErnstPostdoc2398 61812398 6181Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologiaernst@ph.au.dk 
169086Anne Gaml-SørensenPh.d.-studerende 4086 8183Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologiags@ph.au.dk 
201738Anne Marie Ladehoff Thomsen   Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologiamlthomsen@ph.au.dk 
7816Bodil Hammer BechLektor 2335 2167Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologibhb@ph.au.dk 
292714Camilla Lomholt KjersgaardPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologick@ph.au.dk 
163700Cecilia Ramlau-HansenProfessor2629 57152629 5715Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologichrh@ph.au.dk 
287908Christina C. DahmLektor8716 79692332 1875Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologiccd@ph.au.dk 
302898Daniel Borch IbsenPostdoc  Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologidbi@ph.au.dk 
529440Daniel WitteProfessor8716 8527 Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologidaniel.witte@ph.au.dk 
1603Dorte RytterLektor6038 12986038 1298Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologidr@ph.au.dk 
139503Inge Eisensee   Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologiie@ph.au.dk 
509151Jeppe Damgren Vesterager   Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologijdv@ph.au.dk 
644508Jie ZhangPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologijiezh@ph.au.dk 
188831Karina Ejgaard Hansen   Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologikeh@ph.au.dk 
5464Kim OvervadProfessor9350 80489350 8048Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologiko@ph.au.dk 
222472Lena HohwüEkstern lektor  Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologilena.hohwu@ph.au.dk 
203953Linn Håkonsen ArendtPostdoc 2721 0981Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologilha@clin.au.dk 
67065Niels Jacob Kjærgaard   Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologi  
218358Nis Brix 3023 25483023 2548Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologinis.brix@ph.au.dk 
629882Onyebuchi ArahAdjungeret Skou-professor  Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologi  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.