Aarhus University Seal

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Syd'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
685746Adrienne Madeleine AssmusPostdoc  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydadrienne.assmus@biomed.au.dk 
340448Aheen Faisal   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Syd  
523941Alexander Karl Slot Jessen   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydalejessen@biomed.au.dk 
164791Anders EtzerodtLektor2812 84212812 8421Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydae@biomed.au.dk 
324719Anders KristensenPostdoc  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydamk@biomed.au.dk 
615811Anders Tobias FrederiksenStudenterunderviser  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Syd  
234843Andreas LodbergPostdoc  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydandreas@biomed.au.dk 
281192Anna Sophie Thue Hvilsom   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Syd 
8849Annemarie BrüelProfessor2475 81302475 8130Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydmb@biomed.au.dk 
76534Arvid B. MaunsbachProfessor emeritus  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydabm@biomed.au.dk 
336531Aske JensenSpecialestuderende 3042 8907Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydagkj@biomed.au.dk 
216812Benjamin SvejgaardInstruktor  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydsvejgaard@biomed.au.dk 
18297Birgitte Mønster ChristensenLektor9352 17389352 1738Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydbmc@biomed.au.dk 
3737Bodil Sørensen   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Syd  
470334Camilla Grønkjær JensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydcgj@biomed.au.dk 
526965Carina Fogh O'Connor LeerhøyKonservator6020 2643 Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydcarina@biomed.au.dk 
227389Cecilie Juul UttrupInstruktor  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydcecilie.juul.sorensen@studmed.au.dk 
282529Cecilie Kirkeby SkebyPostdoc 2859 2389Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydcks@biomed.au.dk 
532410Charlotte Lott Dreiø Carlsen   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydcharlottecarlsen@biomed.au.dk 
104001Christian Brix Folsted AndersenLektor8716 84063026 4855Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydcbfa@biomed.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.