Aarhus University Seal

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Biomedicin'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
727477Adriano José Maia Chaves FilhoPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinachaves@biomed.au.dk 
521629Aimi Danielle K HamiltonPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinaiha@biomed.au.dk 
730762Aisha Shigna NadukkandyPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinau730762@biomed.au.dk 
626942Alana Miranda PinheiroPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinamp@biomed.au.dk 
524661Alexander Rafael LaVilla LabialPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicina.labial@biomed.au.dk 
460782Alice PedersenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinak@biomed.au.dk 
619977Angela Anna Paula Victoria HerengtPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinangelaherengt@biomed.au.dk 
485050Anne Bruun RovsingPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinannebr@biomed.au.dk 
547628Anne Louise JensenPh.d.-studerende 2361 3237Institut for Biomedicinanloje@biomed.au.dk 
195392Bjørn Kristensen Fabian-JessingPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinbkfj@biomed.au.dk 
629223Buxbaum Joseph DHonorary Skou Professor  Institut for Biomedicin  
557385Camilla Blunk BrandtPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicincbb@biomed.au.dk 
470334Camilla Grønkjær JensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicincgj@biomed.au.dk 
338464Casper HomiliusPh.d.-studerende 3023 5041Institut for Biomedicincasperhomilius@biomed.au.dk 
629241Cecilia LundbergHonorary Skou Professor  Institut for Biomedicin  
306068Cecilie Linneberg MatthiesenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicincl@biomed.au.dk 
588483Cecilie Siem Bach-NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinbach@biomed.au.dk 
541787Cecilie Skøtt FeidenhanslPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicincecilief@biomed.au.dk 
455506Christian StæhrPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinchst@biomed.au.dk 
476588Christina Shen-Zhuang NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinshenzhuang@biomed.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.