Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudier'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
168109Søren Michael SindbækProfessor 4087 8334Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierfarksms@cas.au.dk 
460655Johan Sandvang LarsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierjslarsen@cas.au.dkExpand
460655Johan Sandvang LarsenVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierjslarsen@cas.au.dk 
4003Jens Vellev  2992 7573Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierjens.vellev@au.dk 
7824Jette LinaaAdjungeret lektor 2045 9140Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierjl@cas.au.dk 
19720Mads Kähler HolstAdjungeret professor 2299 4915Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudiermads.holst@cas.au.dk 
20159Hans Krongaard KristensenEmeritus  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudiermarkhkk@cas.au.dk 
79931Helle Juel JensenLektor emeritus  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierfarkhjj@cas.au.dk 
144533Simon Kjær NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierskn@cas.au.dkExpand
144533Simon Kjær Nielsen   Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierskn@cas.au.dk 
146259Jacob Villum ClausenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierjacob.clausen@cas.au.dkExpand
146259Jacob Villum Clausen   Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierjacob.clausen@cas.au.dk 
194274Rikke MaringPh.d.-studerende 2173 6973Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierrikke.maring@cas.au.dkExpand
194274Rikke Maring  2173 6973Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierrikke.maring@cas.au.dk 
206856Mette LøvschalLektor 2288 9205Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierlovschal@cas.au.dk 
207857Trine Kellberg NielsenLektor  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudiertrinekellberg@cas.au.dk 
254397Heide Wrobel Nørgaard  2131 5323Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierfarkhw@cas.au.dk 
263652Felix RiedeProfessor 6018 7382Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierf.riede@cas.au.dk 
302679Jesper Borre PedersenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierjesper.borre@cas.au.dk 
338639Ina ThegenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierina.thegen@cas.au.dkExpand
338639Ina Thegen   Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierina.thegen@cas.au.dk 
457865Laurits Støvring AndreasenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierlaurits.andreasen@cas.au.dk 
459847Rie BlochPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierrbh@cas.au.dkExpand
459847Rie Bloch   Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierrbh@cas.au.dk 
460021Philip Højen Wørss Brønnum Hansen   Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierphilip.hansen@cas.au.dk 
476109Emil Schou NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudieremsn@cas.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.