Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudier'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
459847Rie BlochPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierrbh@cas.au.dkExpand
459847Rie Bloch   Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierrbh@cas.au.dk 
460021Philip Højen Wørss Brønnum Hansen   Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierphilip.hansen@cas.au.dk 
460655Johan Sandvang LarsenVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierjslarsen@cas.au.dkExpand
460655Johan Sandvang LarsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierjslarsen@cas.au.dk 
476109Emil Schou NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudieremsn@cas.au.dk 
477371Arjen HeijnisPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierarjenh@cas.au.dk 
520507Laura Elisabeth Bjørnevad-AhlqvistPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierlaura.ahlqvist@cas.au.dkExpand
520507Laura Elisabeth Bjørnevad-Ahlqvist   Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierlaura.ahlqvist@cas.au.dk 
541766Christine Lundgård Kisum NielsenStudenterunderviser  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudier  
551240David Charles HarveyLektor, forskningsprogramleder 9352 1903Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierdavid.harvey@cas.au.dk 
562632Magdalena Ewa NaumLektor, Ph.d.-programleder 5015 5529Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudiermagdalena.naum@cas.au.dk 
563802Victoria Lyder TissotVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudiervlt@cas.au.dk 
564814Rowan Jackson   Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierrowan.jackson@cas.au.dk 
565926Mathilde Vestergaard MeyerPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudier 
572691Louise FeldingPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierlofel@cas.au.dkExpand
572691Louise FeldingPh.d.-stipendiat  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierlofel@cas.au.dk 
573169Trine Louise BorakePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudiertlb@cas.au.dk 
575313Valentina MattaPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudiervalentina.matta@cas.au.dk 
575462James Andrew DoddPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierjames.dodd@cas.au.dk 
575792Nick ShepherdLektor  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierns@cas.au.dk 
586819Christian Svejgård Lunde JørgensenPh.d.-studerende 2011 2796Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierchristiansvejgaard@cas.au.dk 
594892Martin HøybyePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudiermh@cas.au.dkExpand
594892Martin Høybye   Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudiermh@cas.au.dk 
623045Joshua Benjamin CohenEkstern tilknyttet forsker  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierjbcohen@cas.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.