Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Listing all the users in the department 'AU IT - Projekter'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
258477Birgitte BallebyeSenior projektleder 6165 2464AU IT - Projekterbib@au.dk 
94745Heidbra JonsdottirSenior projektleder8715 2427 AU IT - Projekterhejo@au.dk 
689731Jakob NilssonSenior projektleder 9352 2421AU IT - Projekterjanil@au.dk 
83866Jens RosendahlSenior projektleder  AU IT - Projekterjens.rosendahl@au.dk 
468585Julie Schmidt AndersenIt-projektleder  AU IT - Projekterjusa@au.dk 
595820Karsten OvesenSenior projektleder 2195 3570AU IT - Projekterkov@au.dk 
46994Nanna GarnerProjektchef 2070 7646AU IT - Projekterng@au.dk 
190858Stine Willemoes KondrupSenior projektleder 9352 1897AU IT - Projekterswkon@au.dk 
68747Torben Brejnegaard-NielsenChefkonsulent 9352 1768AU IT - Projekterbrejnegaard@au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.