Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Listing all the users in the department 'Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Tech'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
145771Helle Bjørnbak GoduscheitAC-fuldmægtig  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techhbg@au.dk 
244158Fie Bøje MisholtInternational koordinator 9350 8133Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techfbm@au.dkExpand
244158Fie Bøje Misholt  9350 8133Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techfbm@au.dk 
324159Henriette Mathiasen   Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techhmat@au.dk 
516053Emilie Mortensen   Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techevm@au.dk 
531877Ann-Kirstine Faurholdt KristiansenAC-fuldmægtig 9350 8154Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techakfk@au.dk 
588332Amalie Dobel ChristiansenStudentermedhjælper  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techadc@au.dk 
643231Sofie Gottenborg RasmussenStudentermedhjælper  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techsofiegr@au.dk 
644216Vinni BinderupStudentermedhjælper  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techvbi@au.dk 
255951Mette Glerup ThomsenInternational koordinator2331 21482331 2148Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techmgt@au.dk 
26513Bente MattssonChefkonsulent med personaleledelse8715 20852899 2594Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techbm@au.dk 
81330Lena JensenAkademisk medarbejder8715 21012452 8756Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techlj@au.dk 
15231Lotte ThiessenSpecialkonsulent8715 28212237 2649Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techlt@au.dk 
312158Mathilde Kvist MunkKontorfunktionær8715 3579 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techmkvist@au.dk 
203579Lea Nissen 9350 8105 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techleni@au.dk 
250373Anders Sørud Madsen 9350 87259350 8725Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techansm@au.dk 
468506Marie Louise Fruergaard KristensenAC-fuldmægtig9352 22049352 2204Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techmlfk@au.dk 
573488Asger Steen BoisenAC-fuldmægtig9352 2207 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techaste@au.dk 
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.