Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutrition'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
575858Marleen Elise van der HeidePostdoc  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionmarleen.vanderheide@anis.au.dk 
589862Maria Holst KjeldsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionmaria.kjeldsen@anis.au.dk 
591265Ann-Sofie AndreassenForsøgsmedarbejder  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionanso@anis.au.dk 
621163Geonil LeePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritiongilee@anis.au.dk 
704967Simone AndersenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionsimone.andersen@anis.au.dk 
3011Christian Friis BørstingSeniorrådgiver 5193 8665Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritioncfb@anis.au.dk 
5384Torben HvelplundSeniorforsker emeritus 2091 1180Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritiontorben.hvelplund@anis.au.dk 
26775Helle Nygaard LærkeSeniorforsker 2073 9941Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionhellen.laerke@anis.au.dk 
157990Hanne Damgaard PoulsenProfessor emeritus 2216 1386Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionhdp@anis.au.dk 
159420Kim JensenPostdoc  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionkj@anis.au.dk 
209282Janne Møller PoulsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionjapo@anis.au.dkExpand
209282Janne Møller Poulsen   Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionjapo@anis.au.dk 
223114Peter LundProfessor 4015 7673Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionpeter.lund@anis.au.dk 
223332Birgit Hørdum LøthLaborant 2162 1828Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionbirgith.loth@anis.au.dk 
223460Kasper Vrangstrup PoulsenLaborant 2162 2040Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionkbp@anis.au.dk 
250277Uffe Pinholt KroghAdjunkt 2244 3861Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionuffekrogh@anis.au.dk 
254497Anne Krustrup SvenssonLaborant 2162 1833Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionanne.krustrup@anis.au.dk 
274008Ida Elisabeth BerggreenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionideb@anis.au.dkExpand
274008Ida Elisabeth Berggreen   Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionideb@anis.au.dk 
291324Dorte Niss Brask-PedersenVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritiondobr@anis.au.dk 
463833Dana OlijhoekPostdoc  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritiondana.olijhoek@anis.au.dk 
490929Takele FeyeraPostdoc  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritiontakele.feyera@anis.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.