Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutrition'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
549557Saman LashkariPostdoc  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionsaman.l@anis.au.dkExpand
549557Saman LashkariAdjunkt  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionsaman.l@anis.au.dk 
564936Emma Marie Vallentin HvasPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionemma.hvas@anis.au.dkExpand
564936Emma Marie Vallentin Hvas   Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionemma.hvas@anis.au.dk 
566887Emma Tøfting JørgensenAkademisk medarbejder  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionemmatoefting@anis.au.dk 
567351Nikolaj Peder HansenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionnikolaj.hansen@anis.au.dk 
575858Marleen Elise van der HeidePostdoc  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionmarleen.vanderheide@anis.au.dk 
584751Morten Maigaard SørensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionmorten.m.sorensen@anis.au.dkExpand
584751Morten Maigaard SørensenPh.d.-stipendiat  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionmorten.m.sorensen@anis.au.dk 
589897Giulio GiagnoniPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritiongigi@anis.au.dkExpand
589897Giulio Giagnoni   Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritiongigi@anis.au.dk 
589898Elvira SattarovaPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionelsa@anis.au.dkExpand
589898Elvira Sattarova   Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionelsa@anis.au.dk 
595118Milani Bhagya SamarasinghePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionbhagya.samarasinghe@anis.au.dkExpand
595118Milani Bhagya SamarasinghePh.d.-studerende8715 4284 Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionbhagya.samarasinghe@anis.au.dk 
615106Andrej SanerPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritiona.saner@anis.au.dkExpand
615106Andrej Saner   Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritiona.saner@anis.au.dk 
620960Terese Myhlendorph-JarltoftPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritiontja@anis.au.dk 
640423Maiken Christina N EngelsmannPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionmaiken.engelsmann@anis.au.dkExpand
640423Maiken Christina N EngelsmannPh.d.-stipendiat2371 8511 Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionmaiken.engelsmann@anis.au.dk 
648761Wenji WangPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionwangwj@anis.au.dk 
652891Tofuko Awori WoyengoLektor  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionwoyengo@anis.au.dk 
655009Marie RønnPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionmaro@anis.au.dkExpand
655009Marie RønnPh.d.-stipendiat  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionmaro@anis.au.dk 
657133Sharmila AhmadPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionsharmila_ahmad@anis.au.dk 
671289Harriet Karimi NjeruPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionnjeruh@anis.au.dkExpand
671289Harriet Karimi Njeru   Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionnjeruh@anis.au.dk 
671358Nina Vibeke MieritzPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionnvme@anis.au.dk 
681396Sally HansenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionsally.hansen@anis.au.dkExpand
681396Sally Hansen   Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionsally.hansen@anis.au.dk 
290760Sigrid Jost Wisbech SkovmosePh.d.-studerende2068 9373 Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionsigrid.skovmose@anis.au.dkExpand
290760Sigrid Jost Wisbech Skovmose 2068 9373 Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionsigrid.skovmose@anis.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.