Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
99855Christian Wulff   Institut for Klinisk Medicinchristian.wulff@ph.au.dk 
181515Christina Børlum Petersen   Institut for Klinisk Medicinchristina.borlum@gmail.com 
104564Christina Gade Jespersen   Institut for Klinisk Medicinau104564@clin.au.dk 
504202Christoffer Rinder Larsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicincrl@clin.au.dk 
136946Claus TvedesøeEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin  
301760Cæcilie Ottosen   Institut for Klinisk Medicincottosen@clin.au.dk 
132304David Alberg Peters   Institut for Klinisk Medicindavid@alberg.dk 
465376Emil Kvist EnggaardSekretariatsleder 9350 8275Institut for Klinisk Medicineke@clin.au.dk 
121998Eva Arnspang Christensen   Institut for Klinisk Medicinarnspang@clin.au.dk 
100049Eva Bjerre Ostenfeld   Institut for Klinisk Medicineos@clin.au.dk 
292745Fie Kirstine Udby Pedersenekstern underviser  Institut for Klinisk Medicin  
445449Filip Carl Arne Eckerström   Institut for Klinisk Medicinfilip.eckerstrom@clin.au.dk 
35964Finn Hansen   Institut for Klinisk Medicinau35964@clin.au.dk 
144012Flemming Michael PociotEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin  
9530Flemming RandsbækLedende postgraduat klinisk lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicinrandsbaek@clin.au.dk 
166246Flemming Secher Kromann Nielsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicinfknielseni@clin.au.dk 
488163Franciska Pind MeyerDyrepasserelev  Institut for Klinisk Medicinfranciska.pind.meyer@clin.au.dk 
523289Frederik Vestergaard SoelbergStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Klinisk Medicinau523289@clin.au.dk 
704860Gadi Gomez   Institut for Klinisk Medicin  
299662Gert Mulvad   Institut for Klinisk Medicinau299662@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.