Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl


Find Person


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Geoscience'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
21544Søren Bom NielsenProfessor 2113 1499Institut for Geosciencesbn@geo.au.dk 
24783Egon NørmarkLaboratorieleder 2338 2026Institut for Geoscienceen@geo.au.dk 
27945Rasmus AndreasenAkademisk medarbejder 9350 8497Institut for Geosciencerasmus.andreasen@geo.au.dk 
30344Else Marie FriisProfessor emerita  Institut for Geoscienceelse.marie.friis@geo.au.dk 
31176Birte Lindahl EriksenLaboratorietekniker 5144 4955Institut for Geosciencebirte.eriksen@geo.au.dk 
63512Bent Vad OdgaardProfessor emeritus 2627 7240Institut for Geosciencebvo@geo.au.dk 
76544Kristian DalsgaardLektor emeritus 2250 0458Institut for Geosciencekristian.dalsgaard@geo.au.dk 
82883Per TrinhammerIngeniørassistent 2338 2351Institut for Geosciencetrinhammer@geo.au.dk 
84008Marit-Solveig SeidenkrantzProfessor 2778 2897Institut for Geosciencemss@geo.au.dk 
124055Jan PiotrowskiInstitutleder 8715 6409Institut for Geosciencejan.piotrowski@geo.au.dkExpand
124055Jan PiotrowskiKonstitueret institutleder8715 64098715 6409Institut for Geosciencejan.piotrowski@geo.au.dk 
130614Susanne Weis FoghInstitutsekretær 2074 5179Institut for Geosciencesuwefo@geo.au.dk 
131668Charlotte RasmussenLaboratorieleder 2778 2809Institut for Geosciencecharlotte.rasmussen@geo.au.dk 
133857Ann Eg MølhaveKommunikationsmedarbejder 2080 0495Institut for Geoscienceaem@geo.au.dk 
147758Rikke Brok JensenLaborant 9350 8479Institut for Geosciencerbj@geo.au.dk 
147930Karin Mehl PedersenAkademisk medarbejder 9352 2193Institut for Geosciencekarin.mehl@geo.au.dk 
156185Steen ChristensenLektor emeritus 9352 1199Institut for Geosciencesc@geo.au.dk 
156764Nikolaj FogedAkademisk medarbejder  Institut for Geosciencenikolaj.foged@geo.au.dkExpand
156764Nikolaj FogedAkademisk medarbejder8716 2378 Institut for Geosciencenikolaj.foged@geo.au.dk 
157414Christian KronborgLektor emeritus 2899 2592Institut for Geosciencegeolck@geo.au.dk 
159666Christoffer KaroffLektor 2118 3926Institut for Geosciencekaroff@geo.au.dk 
163062Thomas Lund HansenSekretariatsleder 9350 9009Institut for Geosciencethomaslhansen@geo.au.dk 

Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.