Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3
Listing all the users in the department 'Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhus'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
283991Kenneth Pilgaard SøjbergProjektøkonom2078 9993 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhuskenneth.soejberg@au.dk 
449757Kim Byrialsen HovgaardProjektøkonom2374 9665 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhuskim.byrialsen@au.dk 
194483Lasse BjergForretningscontroller 4032 2019Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhuslasse.bjerg@au.dk 
183673Lene Høgenhof KristensenProjektøkonom 2945 9065Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhuslhk@au.dk 
166613Line Dannemand FrederiksenProjektøkonom 9350 8106Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhusline.frederiksen@au.dk 
600103Line SørensenProjektøkonom9352 11439352 1143Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhuslines@au.dk 
312238Lisette Toft DynesenForretningscontroller 9350 8093Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhuslisette.toft.dynesen@au.dk 
649542Louise Emma Krogh HansenStudentermedhjælper  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhuslouise.krogh@au.dk 
287536Mai Toft JakobsenProjektøkonom  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhusmai@au.dk 
256401Maja Bay ChristiansenProjektøkonom2288 4614 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhusmajabc@au.dk 
393421Majbritt AndersenProjektøkonom9350 9092 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhusmajbritt.andersen@au.dk 
687705Maria Norup MaarbjergProjektøkonom9352 2388 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhusmnorup@au.dk 
384219Mariann Bisgaard KristensenProjektøkonom9352 10739352 1073Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhusmariann.kristensen@au.dk 
158137Merete Kamp Mailloux 2228 52422228 5242Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhusmerete.kamp@au.dk 
155438Mette Møller LarsenForretningscontroller/projektøkonom6057 1105 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhusmmla@au.dk 
565815Mie Gaardsted NielsenProjektøkonom  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhusmign@au.dk 
528853Naida BratovicForretningscontroller4086 5453 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhusnaida.lildholdt@au.dk 
567106Naveen Surendran PulendranForretningskontroller7198 7907 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhusnaveen.s@au.dk 
617000Nikolaj Tornehave MeinsStudentermedhjælper  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhusnikolaj.meins@au.dk 
99607Peder DamgaardFaglig leder, Tværgående økonomistyring8715 31812057 0968Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Økonomi, Aarhuspeder.damgaard@au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.