Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department 'Administrationscenter Arts - Studienævnsbetjening og uddannelseskvalitet (SNUK), Aarhus'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
240024Morten Bruun HansenKonst. teamleder8716 3226 Administrationscenter Arts - Studienævnsbetjening og uddannelseskvalitet (SNUK), Aarhusmbh@au.dk 
218020Morten Buhrkal WitteStudiekoordinator8715 2665 Administrationscenter Arts - Studienævnsbetjening og uddannelseskvalitet (SNUK), Aarhusmbw@au.dk 
554860Sine Gyde MelerStudiekoordinator  Administrationscenter Arts - Studienævnsbetjening og uddannelseskvalitet (SNUK), Aarhussgm@au.dk 
68007Susanne Vork SvendsenStudiekoordinator8716 1636 Administrationscenter Arts - Studienævnsbetjening og uddannelseskvalitet (SNUK), Aarhussvs@au.dk 
217230Trine Bjerregaard AndersenStudiekoordinator  Administrationscenter Arts - Studienævnsbetjening og uddannelseskvalitet (SNUK), Aarhustrinebj@au.dk 
41866Vibeke Kjær NielsenStudiekoordinator8716 2628 Administrationscenter Arts - Studienævnsbetjening og uddannelseskvalitet (SNUK), Aarhusvkn@au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.