Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 ... 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27
Searching for "Lis"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
227554Lise Qvirin KroghPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Kvindesygdomme og Fødslerlise.qvirin.krogh@clin.au.dkExpand
227554Lise Qvirin Krogh   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - MidtSimlise.qvirin.krogh@clin.au.dk 
227554Lise Qvirin Krogh   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Kvindesygdomme og Fødslerlise.qvirin.krogh@clin.au.dk 
227554Lise Qvirin KroghForsker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Center for Akutforskningliseqvirinkrogh@gmail.com 
160895Lise Refstrup Linnebjerg PedersenKommunikationsmedarbejder 3136 1693Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center - Sekretariat, iNANO-husetlrlp@inano.au.dk 
161527Lise Roed BrogaardLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Regionshospital Horsenslbrj@clin.au.dkExpand
161527Lise Roed BrogaardEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Kvindesygdomme og Fødslerlbrj@clin.au.dk 
155452Lise Roed LauridsenCentersekretær  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Interacting Minds Centrelrl@cas.au.dk 
520270Lise Rom PellegriniStudievejleder  Administrationscenter Arts - Studier, Campus Emdrup  
559539Lise Roulund KnudsenChefredaktør  Ansatte ved Studenterrådetlrk-delfinen@au.dk 
880Lise Saksø MortensenLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Eksperimentel Klinisk Onkologilsm@oncology.au.dk 
232489Lise Skovgaard SvingelPh.d.-studerende8716 8264 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglisskg@clin.au.dkExpand
232489Lise Skovgaard SvingelPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglisskg@clin.au.dk 
12192Lise Skytte JakobsenLektor, Centerleder6130 39166130 3916Institut for Kommunikation og Kultur - Kunsthistoriekunlsj@cc.au.dkExpand
12192Lise Skytte JakobsenLektor 6130 3916Institut for Kommunikation og Kultur - Museologikunlsj@cc.au.dk 
177456Lise Sofie Bislev +20 9142772091 4277Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Diabetes og Hormonsygdommelise.sofie@clin.au.dk 
234929Lise Sofie HouePh.d.-studerende8716 3127 Institut for Kommunikation og Kultur - Afdeling for Dramaturgi og Musikvidenskablise.houe@cc.au.dkExpand
234929Lise Sofie Houe 8716 3127 Institut for Kommunikation og Kultur - Dramaturgilise.houe@cc.au.dk 
7035Lise Svenningsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Medicinsk afdeling, Herning  
141397Lise Thorsen  2244 1847Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Eksperimentel Klinisk Onkologiliseb@oncology.au.dk 
177458Lise Thorsen Hesselholt KallestrupFuldmægtig8716 27252173 0036AU Uddannelse - SU, SPS og Dual careerkallestrup@au.dk 
77792Lise Thusgaard Skovager  2552 0563AU Library - Det Kgl. Biblioteklts@kb.dk 
508082Lise TordrupLektor2063 23452063 2345Institut for Virksomhedsledelselith@mgmt.au.dk 
105472Lise Tornvig ErikstrupPh.d.-studerende7845 5654 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Mikrobiologilte@clin.au.dk 
5551Lise Torp JensenAC-TAP7845 5019 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Immunologiliset@clin.au.dk 
301143Lise Ulrik AndreasenPh.d.-studerende  DPU - Danmarks institut for Pædagogik og Uddannelse - Afdeling for pædagogisk antropologilua@edu.au.dkExpand
301143Lise Ulrik AndreasenPh.d.-studerende  DPU - Danmarks institut for Pædagogik og Uddannelse - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdruplua@edu.au.dk 
406477Lise Ulstrup AndersenSekretær7845 4364 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Neurofysiologiliuand@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.