Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18
Searching for "Lars"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
203538Kasper Green LarsenLektor  Institut for Datalogilarsen@cs.au.dkExpand
203538Kasper Green Larsen   Institut for Biologi - Center for Sustainable Landscapes under Global Changelarsen@cs.au.dk 
203538Kasper Green LarsenLektor  Institut for Datalogi - Center for Massive Data Algoritmerlarsen@cs.au.dk 
205267Anders Hjortskov LarsenUdviklingskonsulent 4231 8704Centre for Educational Development - CED - Undervisningsudviklingahlarsen@au.dk 
206533Lars Lykke HermansenLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Ortopædkirurgillhermansen@clin.au.dk 
206744Lars Vittorio Traiano OcchioneroStudenterunderviser  Science Museerne - Steno Museetlvto05@sm.au.dkExpand
206744Lars Vittorio Traiano OcchioneroStuderende  Science Museerne - Steno Museetlvto05@sm.au.dk 
206907Lars DalbyData scientist2247 7219 Institut for Bioscience - Biodiversitetlars@bios.au.dk 
210377Tina Thing LarsenProjektøkonom8715 22082879 4644Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Økonomi, Aarhustina.thing@au.dk 
213718Peter Gorm LarsenProfessor4189 3260 Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Software Engineering & Computing systems - Turingpgl@ece.au.dkExpand
213718Peter Gorm Larsen   DIGITpgl@ece.au.dk 
215612Lars Peter JakobsenIt-supporter8715 31482899 2026Administrationscenter Health - Health IT-Supportlarsj@au.dk 
218490Lars Wiuff AndersenLektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Præhospitaletlwandersen@clin.au.dkExpand
218490Lars Wiuff AndersenLektor5178 1511 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Center for Akutforskninglwandersen@clin.au.dk 
221951Lars Bjerregaard MikkelsenLektor8716 6984 Institut for Forretningsudvikling og Teknologilars@btech.au.dk 
223235Anne-Pia LarsenLaborant8715 81472228 3310Institut for Agroøkologi - Afgrødesundhedannepia.larsen@agro.au.dk 
223341Rene LarsenAkademisk medarbejder9352 20929352 2092Institut for Agroøkologi - Klima og Vandrene.larsen@agro.au.dk 
223455Uffe Pilegård LarsenDriftsleder8715 81962094 1494Institut for Agroøkologi - Markforsøg Flakkebjerguffep.larsen@agro.au.dk 
223580Tino Bech-LarsenProfessor2422 25922422 2592Institut for Virksomhedsledelsetib@mgmt.au.dkExpand
223580Tino Bech-LarsenProfessor 2422 2592Institut for Virksomhedsledelse - MAPP - Research on Value Creation in the Food Sectortib@mgmt.au.dk 
223665Inger LarsenInstitutsekretær8716 48729350 8935Institut for Virksomhedsledelseila@mgmt.au.dk 
223739Lars RenvaldLaborant8715 87132560 1782Institut for Bioscience - Havpattedyrforskninglre@bios.au.dk 
223854Lars Lund-ThomsenForskningsbibliotekar9135 6467 AU Library, Fuglesangs Alléllth@kb.dk 
223871Lars EsbjergLektor8716 5058 Institut for Virksomhedsledelselae@mgmt.au.dkExpand
223871Lars Esbjerg 8716 5058 Institut for Virksomhedsledelselae@mgmt.au.dk 
223871Lars EsbjergLektor  Institut for Virksomhedsledelse - MAPP - Research on Value Creation in the Food Sectorlae@mgmt.au.dk 
223970Lars Bilde GildbjergIt-medarbejder8715 7818 Institut for Husdyrvidenskablars.gildbjerg@anis.au.dk 
224108Lars WikingLektor, Forskergruppeleder 2212 4179Institut for Fødevarer - Fødevarekemilars.wiking@food.au.dkExpand
224108Lars Wiking  2212 4179CiFOODlars.wiking@food.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.