Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17
Searching for "Lars F"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
656630Ida Emilie Schou Fjord-LarsenArbejdsmiljøkonsulent 9352 2286AU HR - Udvikling & Arbejdsmiljøiefl@au.dk 
454882Ida Larsen-LedetPostdoc  Institut for Datalogiida.ll@cs.au.dkExpand
454882Ida Larsen-Ledet   Institut for Datalogiida.ll@cs.au.dk 
643622Inge Birkbak LarsenPh.d.-studerende8716 6093 Institut for Virksomhedsledelseibl@mgmt.au.dk 
223665Inger LarsenInstitutsekretær8716 48729350 8935Institut for Virksomhedsledelseila@mgmt.au.dk 
646223Jacob LarsenInstruktor  Institut for Økonomi  
17801Jakob Juul LarsenLektor4189 3273 Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Signal Processing and Machine learning - Edisonjjl@ece.au.dkExpand
17801Jakob Juul Larsen   WATEC, Centre for Water Technology - WATEC Aarhus University Centre for Water Technology, Finlandsgadejjl@ece.au.dk 
633476Jakob Østergård LarsenInstruktor  Institut for Matematik  
78787Janne Marie Grønhøj LarsenAfdelingstandlæge  Institut for Odontologi og Oral Sundhed - Sektion for Ortodontijanne@dent.au.dk 
466838Janne Tidselbak LarsenPostdoc  Institut for Økonomijtl@econ.au.dkExpand
466838Janne Tidselbak LarsenPostdoc  Institut for Økonomi - Center for Registerforskningjannetidselbak@hotmail.com 
128244Jannie Bøge Steinmeier LarsenRadiograf7845 6033 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Røntgen og Skanningjannilar@rm.dk 
286721Janus LarsenSpecialkonsulent8715 8563 Institut for Bioscience - Anvendt marin økologi og modelleringjanus@bios.au.dk 
39365Jens Rolighed Larsen 7845 3085 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Hjerte-, Lunge- og Karkirurgijens.rolighed@clin.au.dkExpand
39365Jens Rolighed LarsenLektor7845 3085 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Anæstesiologisk afdeling, Silkeborgjens.rolighed@clin.au.dk 
297202Jeppe Foged Vigh-LarsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Folkesundhedjeppefoged@ph.au.dk 
460655Johan Sandvang LarsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierjslarsen@cas.au.dk 
82286John Møller LarsenEkstern lektor8716 24643030 7993Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Kirkehistorie og Praktisk Teologi, fagjml@cas.au.dk 
631701Jon Reinhardt-LarsenPh.d.-studerende8716 2238 Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Historie og Klassiske Studierjrl@cas.au.dkExpand
631701Jon Reinhardt-LarsenPh.d.-studerende8716 2238 Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Historie, fagjrl@cas.au.dk 
129124Jonathan Led LarsenPh.d.-studerende  Psykologisk Institutjll@psy.au.dk 
589626Josefine Beck LarsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Ortopædkirurgijosefinebl@clin.au.dkExpand
589626Josefine Beck Larsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Ortopædkirurgijosefinebl@clin.au.dk 
589626Josefine Beck LarsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Ortopædkirurgijosefinebl@clin.au.dk 
143886Julie Brogaard Larsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Blodprøver og Biokemijulie.brogaard.larsen@clin.au.dk 
616854Julie Larsen Ehrenreich   Institut for Bioscience - Marin økologi 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.