Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Searching for "John"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
163619John Rothborg MortensenSystemadministrator8715 91854023 1990Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech IT-Supportjm@au.dk 
85083John Svane JensenIngeniørassistent2899 20972899 2097Institut for Biologi - Zoofysiologibiojohn@bio.au.dk 
289014John ThrowerAC-TAP  Institut for Fysik og Astronomithrower@phys.au.dkExpand
289014John ThrowerAC-TAP  Institut for Fysik og Astronomi - Center for Interstellar Catalysisthrower@phys.au.dk 
83228John ThøgersenProfessor2685 81672685 8167Institut for Virksomhedsledelsejbt@mgmt.au.dkExpand
83228John Thøgersen 2685 81672685 8167Institut for Virksomhedsledelsejbt@mgmt.au.dk 
83228John ThøgersenProfessor 2685 8167Institut for Virksomhedsledelse - MAPP - Research on Value Creation in the Food Sectorjbt@mgmt.au.dk 
88741John Vestergaard OlesenLektor8716 6973 Institut for Forretningsudvikling og Teknologijohnvo@btech.au.dkExpand
88741John Vestergaard Olesen 8716 6973 Institut for Virksomhedsledelse - ICOA - Interdisciplinary Center for Organizational Architecturejohnvo@btech.au.dk 
124937John WestenseeVicedirektør8715 35675137 1183AU Forskning og Eksterne Relationer - Sekretariat for Forskning og Eksterne Relationerjwe@au.dk 
223327John-Geert RytterTekniker8715 88122170 4425Institut for Ecoscience - Silkeborgjry@ecos.au.dkExpand
223327John-Geert Rytter  2170 4425Institut for Ecoscience - Terrestrisk Økologijry@ecos.au.dk 
584180Johnna Michelle HoldingForsker8716 2167 Institut for Ecoscience - Marin økologijohnna@ecos.au.dkExpand
584180Johnna Michelle Holding   Arctic Research Centrejohnna@ecos.au.dk 
193422Johnni Resdal DideriksenForsker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Hjertesygdommejd@clin.au.dk 
150777Johnnie Bremholm Andersen  6020 2698Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Center for Molekylær Morfologi, sektion for Stereologi og Mikroskopijohnnie.andersen@clin.au.dk 
44413Johnny KahlertBiostatistiker, cand.scient., ph.d.8716 8517 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjok@clin.au.dk 
250Johnny LaursenDekan 2029 4180Dekanatet, Artsdekan.arts@au.dk 
223139Johnny NielsenLaborant8715 8766 Institut for Ecoscience - Sø-økologijni@ecos.au.dk 
83775Johnny Skov Petersen 8715 91114077 6630AU IT - Infrastrukturjsp@au.dk 
151697Johnny Østergaard Keller   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Ortopædkirurgijohnny.keller@clin.au.dk 
270050Karen Kirstine JohnsenRadiograf  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Røntgen og Skanning, Viborgkaren.johnsen@rm.dk 
632545Karina Kambourakis JohnsenVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Odontologi og Oral Sundhed - Sektion for Oral Økologi og Carieskontrolkarinakj@dent.au.dkExpand
632545Karina Kambourakis Johnsen   Institut for Odontologi og Oral Sundhed - Sektion for Protetikkarinakj@dent.au.dk 
582793Lauge Wittus JohnsenIt-medarbejder  Erhverv og Innovation - Innovation og Entreprenørskablauge@au.dk 
449129Laura Øllegaard JohnsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinjohnsen@biomed.au.dk 
162961Louise Tornøe JohnsenUdviklingskonsulent6020 26156020 2615AU HR - Udvikling & Arbejdsmiljølojo@au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.