Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6
Searching for "Birgit"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
19571Anne Birgitte Langsted PedersenEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Ældresygdomme  
95988Anne Birgitte LindgrenForskningsrådgiver3058 79393058 7939AU Forskning og Eksterne Relationer - Forskningsstøtteenhedenabli@au.dk 
150802Anne-Birgitte BlavnsfeldtReservelæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Blodprøver og Biokemiblavnsfeldt@clin.au.dk 
224258Bente Birgitte LaursenLaborant8715 75032424 2956Institut for Agroøkologi - Afgrødesundhedbenteb.laursen@agro.au.dk 
11658Birgit AlsbjergOverlæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Fertilitetsklinikken, Skivealsbjerg@clin.au.dkExpand
11658Birgit AlsbjergPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Fertilitetsklinikken, Skivealsbjerg@clin.au.dk 
4123Birgit BennedsenKlinisk lektor7847 2413 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Depression og Angstbirgbenn@rm.dkExpand
4123Birgit Bennedsen   Institut for Folkesundhed - Specialeuddannelsen i almen medicin  
41808Birgit ChristensenForskningsrådgiver3058 71663058 7166AU Forskning og Eksterne Relationer - Forskningsstøtteenhedenbc@au.dk 
103879Birgit E. BonefeldPostdoc 2290 1180Institut for Bio- og Kemiteknologi - Process and Materials Engineeringbirgit@bce.au.dk 
2847Birgit ErikssonProfessor8716 3086 Institut for Kommunikation og Kultur - Æstetik og Kulturaekbe@cc.au.dk 
648441Birgit Ernø-KjølhedeInstruktor  Institut for Økonomi  
223414Birgit GrothLaborant8715 86592558 0674Institut for Miljøvidenskab - Environmental chemistry & toxicologybig@envs.au.dk 
14398Birgit HonoréHR-Partnerchef8715 31855133 7156Administrationscenter Health - Health HRbh@au.dk 
223332Birgit Hørdum LøthLaborant 2162 1828Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionbirgith.loth@anis.au.dk 
309382Birgit Kyndesen SkovbjergLæge  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Victor Albeck-bygningenbiky@biomed.au.dk 
16805Birgit LiinProfessor8716 5659 Juridisk Institutbl@law.au.dk 
404553Birgit Liv HansenLektor 2970 1830Institut for Byggeri og Bygningsdesign - Design and Constructionblh@cae.au.dk 
22684Birgit Møberg   Moesgaard Museum  
290284Birgit NielsenRengøringsassistent  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar vest rengøringbirgit.nielsen@au.dk 
223976Birgit Nygaard SørensenChefsekretær 2899 2441Erhverv og Innovation - Erhvervsstabbns@au.dk 
361273Birgit Nørgaard ChristensenBibliotekar2167 30582167 3058AU Library, Sundhedsvidenskabbnc@kb.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.