Aarhus University Seal

Two Honorary Skou Professors at DCE

Two professors affiliated with DCE are among the 40+ international researchers who have agreed to become Honorary Skou Professors at Aarhus University.

The two DCE professors are Victor Henderson from Stanford University and Kenneth J. Rothman from Boston University. Each Honorary Skou Professor has been assigned a “champion” at AU who works within the same field and who will introduce the professor to relevant colleagues and research networks at Health. The aim is to strengthen Health’s research environment.

So far, the appointed Honorary Skou professors represent 12 countries and 36 different universities. More colleagues may join them before the official inauguration in October.

Read more