Aarhus University Seal

DCE professor elected member of the ENCePP steering committee

Professor MSO Vera Ehrenstein from Department of Clinical Epidemiology has been elected member of the 2017-2019 steering group for the European Network of Centres for Pharmacoepidemiology and Pharmacovigilance (ENCePP). The network is aimed at strengthening the monitoring of post-marketed medical products in Europe and is coordinated by the European Medicines Agency (EMA). As member of the steering group, Dr. Ehrenstein will be included in the EMA’s Experts Database.