Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Senior management team

The senior management team is responsible for the day-to-day management of the university within the framework set by the Board. The Deans of the five faculties and the officers of The Rector´s Office constitute the senior management team.­

Berit Eika

Pro-Rector Rector's Office

Lars Bo Nielsen

Dean, Professor Deans Office, Health

Arnold Boon

University Director Rector's Office - University Director

Lars Henrik Andersen

Acting Dean Dean's Office, Technical Science

Eskild Holm Nielsen

Dean Dean's Office, Technical Science

Thomas Pallesen

Dean Dean's Office, Aarhus BSS